BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Brett Hensley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bhensley@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="John Hoyt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jhoyt@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Donald Wisch";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dwisch@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jake Gorubao";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jgorubao@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eron Carlucci";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ecarlucci@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Harris";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jharris@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jim Kaltsas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jkaltsas@tmc-la.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200326T232424Z DESCRIPTION:Webinar #2- Microsoft Teams™ Intermediate Training\, Go beyon d the Basics and take collaboration to the next level!\n\n \n\nFree Webina r | 04.01.2020 | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (PST)\nGet an Intermediate Training o f Microsoft Teams™\, unleash the power of your team\, chat\, call\, meet \, collaborate from anywhere and achieve more together.\n\n_______________ _________________________________________________________________ \n\nJoin Zoom Meeting \nhttps://zoom.us/j/115313037?pwd=VU1kNUg4R0tsZENuVTA1bHVuZ1 gxZz09 \n\nMeeting ID: 115 313 037 \nPassword: 003464 \n\nOne tap mobile \n+1669 9006833\,\,115313037# US (San Jose) \n+13462487799\,\,115313037# US (Houst on) \n\nDial by your location \n +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) \n +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) \n +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) \n +1 253 215 8782 US \n +1 301 715 8592 US \n +1 31 2 626 6799 US (Chicago) \nMeeting ID: 115 313 037 \nFind your local number : https://zoom.us/u/aflQrgZwT \n\n_________ _______________________________________________________________________ \n Join our exciting information-filled webinar #2 about Microsoft Teams™!\ nWe will give you an Intermediate Training on how you can use Teams and sh ow you how to:\n\n \n\n* Creating Channels & Private Meetings\n* Adding in New Tabs\n* Adding Connectors to 3rd Party APPs\n* TEAMS on your mobile d evices\n* Document Storage\n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20200401T140000 DTSTAMP:20200326T232332Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20200401T130000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200326T232424Z ORGANIZER;CN="Roland Chi":mailto:rchi@tmc-la.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:TMC Webinar #2 - Microsoft Teams™ Intermediate Tra ining\, Go beyond the Basics and take collaboration to the next level! TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000C024128F7B03D601000000000000000 010000000BCD66549B202754BB04218ECB68F404A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n

Webinar #2- Microsoft Teams™ Intermediate Training\, Go beyond the Basics and take collaboration to the next level!< /span>

 \;

Free Webinar | 04.01.2020 | 1:0 0 PM – 2:00 PM (PST)
Get an Intermediate Training of Microsoft Teams ™\, unleash the power of your team\, chat\, call\, meet\, collaborate fr om anywhere and achieve more together.

__ __________________________________________________________________________ ____

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoo m.us/j/115313037?pwd=VU1kNUg4R0tsZENuVTA1bHVuZ1gxZz09

Meeting ID: 115 313 037
Password: 003464

One tap mobile
+16699006833\,\ ,115313037# US (San Jose)
+13462487799\,\,115313037# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
 \; \; \; \; \; \;&nbs p\; +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
 \; \; \; \; \;& nbsp\; \; +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
 \; \; \; \ ; \; \; \; +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
 \; \;&nb sp\; \; \; \; \; +1 253 215 8782 US
 \; \;&nbs p\; \; \; \; \; +1 301 715 8592 US
 \; \;  \; \; \; \; \; +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID : 115 313 037
Find your local number: < a href="https://zoom.us/u/aflQrgZwT">https://z oom.us/u/aflQrgZwT

______________________________________________________ __________________________
Join our exciting information-filled webinar #2 abo ut Microsoft Teams™!
We will give you an \;Intermediate Training& nbsp\;on how you can use Teams and show you how to:
< /p>

 \;

  • Creating Channels &\; Private Meetings
  • Adding in New Tabs
  • Adding Connectors to 3rd Party APPs
  • TEAMS on your mobile devices
  • Document Storage< /li>

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200326T232332Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR