BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Pacific Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0700 TZOFFSETTO:-0800 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0800 TZOFFSETTO:-0700 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Brett Hensley";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bhensley@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="John Hoyt";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jhoyt@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Donald Wisch";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dwisch@tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dave Zurvalec";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dave.z@ak esomedical.com ATTENDEE;CN="Eron Carlucci";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ecarlucci @tmc-la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Amanda Hadley";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ahadley@o ptions4u.org ATTENDEE;CN="Liju Raju";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lraju@akoyabi o.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kelsy Propp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kpropp@rmal berta.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ali Asvadi";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Ali@lancord. com ATTENDEE;CN="Ethier, Kasey";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Kasey.Eth ier@sephora.com ATTENDEE;CN="Maximized Security Systems";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mai lto:jwilliams@maxsecsys.com ATTENDEE;CN="Julie London";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:julie@tmc- la.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lene Therese May";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Lene.T herese.May@km.kongsberg.com ATTENDEE;CN="Amrit Malhotra";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:amrit@wi nspiresolutions.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jamal Raouf";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:j.raouf@mpi -me.com ATTENDEE;CN="Karim Khorshed";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:k.khorsh ed@cequens.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sara Hamdy";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:s.hamdy@cequ ens.com ATTENDEE;CN="Spevack, Lou";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:LSpevack@A CENET.EDU CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20200324T195416Z DESCRIPTION:Webinar - How Microsoft Teams™ Can Support Business Continuit y & Companies Working Remotely\n\n \n\nFree Webinar | 03.25.2020 | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (PST)\n\nGet a comprehensive look a Microsoft Teams™\, the chat-based workspace in Office 365 that makes it easy to have conversation s\, host meetings\, share files\, collaborate on documents\, and get work done across your organization.\n\n________________________________________ ________________________________________ \n\nJoin Zoom Meeting \nhttps://z oom.us/j/929428721?pwd=SlpOSWo0MUJNNWMrV29OL052dHZkQT09 \n\nMeeting ID: 92 9 428 721 \nPassword: 026325 \n\nOne tap mobile \n+16699006833\,\,92942872 1# US (San Jose) \n+13462487799\,\,929428721# US (Houston) \n\nDial by you r location \n +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) \n +1 346 248 77 99 US (Houston) \n +1 646 876 9923 US (New York) \n +1 253 2 15 8782 US \n +1 301 715 8592 US \n +1 312 626 6799 US (Chic ago) \nMeeting ID: 929 428 721 \nFind your local number: https://zoom.us/u /aflQrgZwT \n\n___________________________________________________________ _____________________ \n\n\nJoin us for an exciting information-filled web inar about Microsoft Teams™!\nWe will Demo how you can use Teams to acce lerate your digital transformation and show you how to:\n\n\n* Intro to Mi crosoft Teams\n* Setup & Customize Your Team\n* Collaborate in Teams & Cha nnels\n* Work with Posts and Messages\n* Upload & Find Files\n* Collaborat e on Files at the Same Time\n* Start Chats & Calls (instead of waiting on email)\n* Video Conferencing\n* Manage Meetings\n* Set up and attend live events\n* Explore apps & tools\n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20200325T140000 DTSTAMP:20200324T195341Z DTSTART;TZID="Pacific Standard Time":20200325T130000 LAST-MODIFIED:20200324T195416Z ORGANIZER;CN="Roland Chi":mailto:rchi@tmc-la.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:4 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:TMC Webinar - How Microsoft Teams™ Can Support\nBu siness Continuity & Companies Working Remotely TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000000F373B7F2FDD501000000000000000 01000000019ACFD72F672C54790E29D9ADA17C9DD X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Webinar - How Microso ft Teams™ Can Support Business Continuity &\; Companies Working Remot ely

 \;

Free Webinar | 0 3.25.2020 | 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM (PST)

Get a comprehen sive look a Microsoft Teams™\, the chat-based workspace in Office 365 th at makes it easy to have conversations\, host meetings\, share files\, col laborate on documents\, and get work done across your organization.

_______________________________________________ _________________________________

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92 9428721?pwd=SlpOSWo0MUJNNWMrV29OL052dHZkQT09

Meeting ID: 929 428 721
Password: 026325

One tap mobile
+16699006833\,\,929 428721# US (San Jose)
+13462487799\,\,929428721# US (Houston)

Di al by your location
 \; \; \; \; \; \; \; +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
 \; \; \; \; \;  \; \; +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
 \; \; \; \;&nb sp\; \; \; +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
 \; \; \;  \; \; \; \; +1 253 215 8782 US
 \; \; \;& nbsp\; \; \; \; +1 301 715 8592 US
 \; \; \;&n bsp\; \; \; \; +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 92 9 428 721
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aflQrgZwT

______ __________________________________________________________________________

Join us f or an exciting information-filled webinar about Microsoft Teams™!
We will Demo how you can use Teams to accelerate your digital transformation and show you how to:
< /h3>

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:4 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20200324T195341Z X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR